Tide Chart

Tamarindo Tide Chart
September, 2021

DATE

Wednesday, Sept. 1

3:24 AM CST
2.71 Feet

9:56 AM CST
7.11 Feet

4:19 PM CST
2.30 Feet

10:45 PM CST
6.40 Feet

Thursday, Sept. 2

4:32 AM CST
2.83 Feet

11:02 AM CST
7.10 Feet

5:25 PM CST
2.18 Feet

11:51 PM CST
6.64 Feet

Friday, Sept. 3

5:42 AM CST
2.64 Feet

12:04 AM CST
7.33 Feet

6:25 PM CST
1.83 Feet

DATE

Saturday, Sept. 4

12:45 AM CST
7.10 Feet

6:40 AM CST
2.19 Feet

12:58 PM CST
7.74 Feet

7:13 PM CST
1.36 Feet

Sunday, Sept. 5

1:31 AM CST
7.69 Feet

7:30 AM CST
1.59 Feet

1:44 PM CST
8.22 Feet

7:55 PM CST
0.84 Feet

Monday, Sept. 6

2:13 AM CST
8.33 Feet

8:14 AM CST
0.95 Feet

2:28 PM CST
8.70 Feet

8:35 PM CST
0.34 Feet

Tuesday, Sept. 7

3:31 AM CST
9.47 Feet

9:36 AM CST
-0.14 Feet

3:48 PM CST
9.36 Feet

9:53 PM CST
-0.38 Feet

Wednesday, Sept. 8

3:31 AM CST
9.47 Feet

9:36 AM CST
-0.14 Feet

3:48 PM CST
9.36 Feet

9:53 PM CST
-0.38 Feet

Thursday, Sept. 9

4:09 AM CST
9.85 Feet

10:18 AM CST
– 0.46 Feet

5:43 PM CST
9.46 Feet

10:33 PM CST
– 0.50 Feet

Friday, Sept. 10

4:49 AM CST
10.03 Feet

11:00 AM CST
– 0.56 Feet

5:12 PM CST
9.36 Feet

11:13 PM CST
0.42 Feet

Saturday, Sept. 11

5:31 AM CST
9.98 Feet

11:44 AM CST
– 0.44 Feet

5:56 PM CST
9.08 Feet

11:57 PM CST
– 0.14 Feet

Sunday, Sept. 12

6:17 AM CST
9.71 Feet

12:32 AM CST
– 0.11 Feet

6:44 PM CST
8.64 Feet

DATE

Monday, Sept. 13

12:45 AM CST
0.32 Feet

7:07 AM CST
9.25 Feet

1:24 PM CST
0.36 Feet

7:38 PM CST
8.12 Feet

Tuesday, Sept. 14

1:39 AM CST
0.88 Feet

8:05 AM CST
8.70 Feet

2:22 PM CST
0.86 Feet

8:42 PM CST
7.66 Feet

Wednesday, Sept, 15

2:43 AM CST
1.41 Feet

9:11 AM CST
8.21 Feet

3:32 PM CST
1.24 Feet

9:56 PM CST
7.42 Feet

Thursday, Sept. 16

3:57 AM CST
1.74 Feet

10:27 AM CST
7.95 Feet

4:48 PM CST
1.34 Feet

11:12 PM CST
7.52 Feet

Friday, Sept. 17

5:17 AM CST
1.72 Feet

11:39 AM CST
7.99 Feet

6:00 PM CST
1.15 Feet

DATE

Saturday, Sept. 18

12:20 AM CST
7.91 Feet

6:29 AM CST
1.39 Feet

12:45 PM CST
8.26 Feet

7:00 PM CST
0.79 Feet

Sunday, Sept. 19

1:18 AM CST
8.42 Feet

7:27 AM CST
0.93 Feet

1:39 PM CST
8.58 Feet

7:52 PM CST
0.42 Feet

Monday, Sept. 20

2:08 AM CST
8.90 Feet

8:17 AM CST
0.50 Feet

2:27 PM CST
8.86 Feet

8:36 PM CST
0.13 Feet

Tuesday, Sept. 21

2:50 AM CST
9.27 Feet

9:01 AM CST
0.18 Feet

3:09 PM CST
9.03 Feet

9:16 PM CST
– 0.02 Feet

Wednesday, Sept. 22

3:30 AM CST
9.47 Feet

9:39 AM CST
0.01 Feet

3:49 PM CST
9.04 Feet

9.52 PM CST
– 0.02 Feet

Thursday, Sept. 23

4:08 AM CST
9.49 Feet

10:17 AM CST
–  0.00 Feet

4:27 PM CST
8.91 Feet

10:28 PM CST
0.15 Feet

Friday, Sept. 24

4:44 AM CST
9.35 Feet

10:53 AM CST
0.14 Feet

5:05 PM CST
8.63 Feet

11:02 PM CST
0.45 Feet

Saturday, Sept. 25

5:20 AM CST
9.06 Feet

11:29 AM CST
0.41 Feet

5:41 PM CST
8.23 Feet

11:38 PM CST
0.87 Feet

Sunday, Sept. 26

5:56 AM CST
8.64 Feet

12:07 AM CST
0.79 Feet

6:21 PM CST
7.75 Feet

DATE

Monday, Sept. 27

12:16 AM CST
1.37 Feet

6:34 AM CST
8.15 Feet

12:47 PM CST
1.24 Feet

7:05 PM CST
7.24 Feet

Tuesday, Sept. 28

12:56 AM CST
1.89 Feet

7:18 AM CST
7.64 Feet

1:33 PM CST
1.69 Feet

7:55 PM CST
6.78 Feet

Wednesday, Sept. 29

1:44 AM CST
2.38 Feet

8:08 AM CST
7.17 Feet

2:27 PM CST
2.08 Feet

8:55 PM CST
6.46 Feet

Thursday, Sept. 30

2:44 AM CST
2.73 Feet

9:12 AM CST
6.86 Feet

3:31 PM CST
2.29 Feet

10:05 PM CST
6.42 Feet